• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 1 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere


I am confident, intelligent and independent, with a very nurturing side. I
am loyal to friends and family and consider myself to be truly blessed to
have such wonderful people in my life. I love to travel and meet new
people, yet cherish my time at home. I firmly believe that everything in
life is timing, so I remain hopeful in the search for my soul mate.
Chemistry and a sense of humor is a must, as is spontaneity and a love of
children. I also enjoy traveling and am a pretty down to earth man, love to
laugh and I am very caring, affectionate and love to cuddle. I love
interesting conversation and a woman with a great sense of humor,
regardless of whether or not its dry...! Above all, I will treat you the
way I want to be treated, respectfully and with much consideration.

What I am looking for

I'm looking for a caring woman to be my friend and grow to share my life
with. She must be fun-loving, enjoy the outdoors, intelligent, quick-witted
and as passionate about life as she is for me.I love women who take care of
themselves physically and emotionally. I don't want to limit my ideas here
-- just let me know who you are and perhaps we can meet and see if destiny
belongs to us. I am looking for someone who enjoys going traveling. I am a
very affectionate and romantic person who loves to kiss :`) and likes to
enjoy life to the fullest. I am pretty stable, due to my great family and
friends backing me up on every decision I have made in my life. I am
fortunate to have such a wonderful support system to see me through life's
ups and downs.